Verkauf

Hanspeter Steiner
Neu- & Occasionsverkauf
Telefon: 031 963 00 07
hanspeter.steiner@citroen-marti.ch

Bruno Straumann
Neu- & Occasionsverkauf
Telefon: 031 963 00 06
straumann@citroen-marti.ch

Sandro von Niederhäusern
Neu- & Occasionsverkauf – Disposition
Telefon: 031 963 00 19
sandro.vn@citroen-marti.ch

Kundendienst

Zeljko Vidovic
Leiter Kundendienst
Telefon: 031 963 00 03
kundendienst@citroen-marti.ch

Ulrich Baumann
Kundendienstberater
Telefon: 031 963 00 04
annahme@citroen-marti.ch

Stefan Kaltenrieder
Kundendienstberater
Telefon: 031 963 00 15
s.kaltenrieder@citroen-marti.ch

Philippe Zwahlen
Kundendienstberater
Telefon: 031 963 00 18
philippe.zwahlen@citroen-marti.ch

Werkstatt

Hans Blum
Leiter Werkstatt – Technische Infos
Telefon: 031 963 00 12
technik@citroen-marti.ch

Carrosserie

Hans Geissbühler
Leiter Carrosserie
Telefon: 031 963 00 03
spenglerei@citroen-marti.ch

Ersatzteillager

Anton Maillard
Ersatzteile & Zubehör
Telefon: 031 963 00 05
ersatzteile@citroen-marti.ch

Administration

Doris Amrein

Corinne Weber

Doris Marti

CEO

Philipp Marti
Geschäftleitung
Telefon: 031 963 00 00
marti@citroen-marti.ch

Doris Marti
Geschäftsleitung